Make your own free website on

District 2 National Association of Riding Clubs & Sheriff Posses

District 2 Officers for 2013

District 2 Officers for 2013
Playday Series Dates & Points
Recent and Upcoming Events
Bulletin Board
Club Photo Album
Related Links
Contact Us

Welcome Winter Sunset

Congratulations to the 2013 District 2 officers.  The District appreciates those who step up to help keep this up and running. 

2011 District 2 Officers

President:  Sylvia Miller
Executive Vice President/Committeeman:Cecil Edgett
1st Vice President: Rebecca Hernandez
2nd Vice President:  Toby Knight
Recording Secretary:  Hollie Walker
Treasurer: Ann White
Playday Secretary:  Michelle Knight
Rules:  Kristy Scribner
Queens: Ashley Kelley
Parade & Drill:  OPEN 
Publications: OPEN
Budget & Finance:  OPEN
Nominations:  OPEN
Historian:  OPEN
Scholarship:  Sadie Garrett
District 2 Queen: Bailey Kavanaugh

Horsemanship, Sportsmanship--Hand 'N Hand